Ne Obliviscaris – Portal Of I FLAC (2012) [MEGA]

Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I FLAC RIP

Hello metaller Welcome to LosslessMetal. You have come here in search for Downloaad Ne Obliviscaris – Portal Of I FLAC LOSSLESS FORMAT. We offer Rapidgator as principal filehost but also we do provide mirror links to mega and ddownload. Enjoy and do no forget to bookmark us.

Get Ne Obliviscaris – Portal Of I FLAC (2012) (CODE073) FREE DOWNLOAD

Upload General Information

Origin Country: Australia
Style Genre: Extreme Progressive Metal
Audio Bitrate: Lossless
Audio Codec: Flac (.flac)
Rip Type: tracks+cue
Booklet: No
Length: 01:11:40
Catalog ID: CODE073
Label: Code666 Records
Visit: Ne Obliviscaris on Facebook
Size: 500 MB

About this Album

The progressive metal scene has been absolutely booming in the last few years; oldies like Symphony X, Dream Theater and Opeth snowball new fans while younger bands like Haken and Leprous stake their claims. Unfortunately, where there is innovation, there is doubtlessly imitation. Clones are everywhere in the genre, but no amount of technicality can fill a creative void. Ne Obliviscaris manages to sound at once familiar and yet unique; casting a mould from the styles of Opeth, Emperor, Enslaved, Cynic and countless other groups and filling it with a fresh creativity and a wholly unique approach to the same goal.

The album is riddled with extended epics; there is one song out of seven shorter than nine minutes. In addition to electric-acoustic transitions and complex rhythms that call Opeth’s earlier work to mind, fresh touches like the violin and dedicated clean vocals permit dichotomies of simultaneous brutality and beauty that are difficult to balance, let alone master. Technical guitar-work duels with soaring classical melodies and tempos change unpredictably without ever feeling forced. The songs are gelled majestically (granted, the band given most of a decade to complete them) and each could be the grand opus of another band. Compositionally, Portal of I is virtually unmatched…

Portal Of I Album Tracklist

  • 01. Tapestry of the Starless Abstract (12:00)
  • 02. Xenoflux (9:59)
  • 03. Of the Leper Butterflies (5:53)
  • 04. Forget Not (12:00)
  • 05. And Plague Flowers the Kaleidoscope (11:33)
  • 06. As Icicles Fall (9:25)
  • 07. Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise (10:42)

Watch On Youtube






WE ALSO RECCOMEND TO CHECK THIS Uaral – Lamentos a Poema Muerto FLAC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *