Gloryhammer Space 1992 Rise of the Chaos Wizards FLAC (2015) [MEGA]

Gloryhammer Space 1992 Rise of the Chaos Wizards  FLAC RIP

Hello metaller Welcome to LosslessMetal. You have come here in search for Downloaad Gloryhammer Space 1992 Rise of the Chaos Wizards FLAC LOSSLESS FORMAT. We offer as principal filehost but also we do provide mirror links to ddownload, dropapk and others. Enjoy and do no forget to bookmark us.

Get Gloryhammer Space 1992 Rise of the Chaos Wizards FLAC (2013) [Japanese Edition] [NPR 621 DP] FREE DOWNLOAD

Upload General Information

Origin Country: United Kingdom
Style Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Audio Bitrate: Lossless
Audio Codec: Flac (.flac)
Rip Type: image+.cue
Length: 00:52:41 + 00:48:50
Catalog ID: NPR 621 DP
Label: Napalm Records
Social: Twilight Force Instagram
Size: 797 MegaBytes.

About this Album

Gloryhammer is a band I’ve been requested to tune in to by one of my brothers. For the new, it was established by Alestorm frontman Christopher Bowes. I’ll survey what is viewed as the Gloryhammer identical to “The Empire Strikes Back”, Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards. The themes all through the collection are sci-fi related and despite the fact that there’s cheddar, it’s eclipsed by amazing music.

However, what’s more great than an epic introduction that leads into a grandiloquent title track. This quick feature has Blind Guardian-esque vocals combined with shoot beats all through the tune. “Legend of the Astral Hammer” is a mid-paced number that includes some excellent ensembles inside the tune, summarized with a cool guitar solo. “Apocalypse 1992”, the end track merits unique notice for being almost ten minutes in length and showing probably the most grounded musicianship on Space 1992, with the audience being needed to retain every single detail that is conveyed. Concerning the story, all I know is that it happens a thousand years after the introduction collection and Zargothrax announces battle on the heroes.

The chivalrous vocals of Thomas Winkler are an ideal showing of the epic story that audience members are in a treat for. Winkler’s vocals remind me Attila Dorn despite the fact that I haven’t tuned in to a great deal of Powerwolf, pretty much in melodies like “Victorious Eagle Warfare”. Likewise, Paul Templing’s guitar playing is especially roused by Italian guitar virtuoso Luca Turilli (ex-Rhapsody of Fire). This is most conspicuously found in the guitar performances from tunes like “Goblin King of the Darkstorm Galaxy”. Ben Turk’s drumming is changed and rather interesting by power metal principles, with the tunes having distinctive drum designs from one another. The consoles given by Bowes have an exceptionally musical nature to them, having remarkably giving a console solo on “Heroes (of Dundee)”.

As a musical force metal band, Gloryhammer might be messy like Nightwish. Nonetheless, Gloryhammer reliably have steadfast fans who make the most of their multi-part science fiction idea collections that they make. In that capacity, they are effectively a commendable otherworldly replacement to Rhapsody of Fire. With guitars that would make Luca Turilli intrigued, Space 1992 is a simply epic metal collection that is deserving of your cash. Since I by and large appreciate neoclassical guitar, Space 1992 is a unique thing for a metalhead who for the most part tunes in to death metal. Unequivocally suggested.

Space 1992 Rise of the Chaos Wizards Tracklist

Disc 1

  • 1. Infernus ad Astra 01:24
  • 2. Rise of the Chaos Wizards 03:57
  • 3. Legend of the Astral Hammer 05:13
  • 4. Goblin King of the Darkstorm Galaxy 03:38
  • 5. The Hollywood Hootsman 03:54
  • 6. Victorious Eagle Warfare 04:59
  • 7. Questlords of Inverness, Ride to the Galactic Fortress! 05:22
  • 8. Universe on Fire 04:06
  • 9. Heroes (of Dundee) 05:49
  • 10. Apocalypse 1992 09:53
  • 11. Dundax Aeterna 04:26 instrumental

Disc 2

  • 1. Main Title 02:02 instrumental
  • 2. The Attack on Triton 03:58 instrumental
  • 3. Angus McFife XIII’s Theme 05:16 instrumental
  • 4. An Evil Wizard Does a Quest 03:38 instrumental
  • 5. The King of California 03:52 instrumental
  • 6. Ser Proletius Returns 04:58 instrumental
  • 7. Lords of Space and Time 05:22 instrumental
  • 8. To Claim Space Throne 04:04 instrumental
  • 9. An Epic War is Fight 05:50 instrumental
  • 10. Dundee Will Fall 09:50 instrumental

Download Gloryhammer Space 1992 Rise of the Chaos Wizards FLAC LOSSLESS


WE ALSO RECCOMEND TO CHECK THIS Gloryhammer Tales from the Kingdom of Fife FLAC (2013)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *